LCIRAH - 36 Gordon Square, London, WC1H 0PD - Email

LCIRAH Advisory Group

  • Dr. Gert Meijer, Deputy Head, Corporate Regulatory and Scientific Affairs, Nestlé
  • Prof. Marion Nestle, Paulette Goddard Professor of Nutrition, Food Studies, and Public Health, New York University
  • Prof. Per Pinstrup-Andersen, H. E. Babcock Professor of Food, Nutrition and Public Policy; J. Thomas Clark Professor of Entrepreneurship, Cornell University
  • Prof. Barry Popkin, Department of Nutrition, Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Prof. Srinath Reddy, President, Public Health Foundation of India
  • Dr. Marie Ruel, Division Director, Poverty, Health, Nutrition, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
  • Dr. Ismael Thiam, Head of the Unit of Food and Nutrition, Gaston Berger University, Senegal